top of page

Hello and welcome!

Hello there everyone. Hope you are having a wonderful day! Tony here. I am an older fellow in America and plan on writing about the on goings in my life and the country. Currently, we're blessed with the presence of Pope Francis. Are you heading to New York to witness his spirtual mystic in person? It is definitely exciting, but I suppose I will be staying away!

Also, we've got the upcoming election. Thus far, the entire shubang has been a crazy disaster, huh? Crazy candidates on both sides of the aisle and none presenting reliable policies. What do you think? Are you feeling the Bern? Or are you Trumping with Trump? At this point, I am somewhat undecided, although I really like Paul. A long shot, but no war either.

So, I hope you'll continue checking out the site on a regular basis!

Meet the Ninja parents 

We are Samantha and Ray...

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Our Community 

Supermommy

King of Dads

Babyville

Krafty Kids

bottom of page